City of Cerritos logo

Skip to Content | Footer | Accessibility

E-News signup for e-mail/text updates


Commission and committee appointments made

June 23, 2017

The following commission and committee appointments were recently made by the City Council. The terms will expire in 2019.

Planning Commission: Jennifer Hong, Tatiana Yokoyama Bui, Larry Sagert, Deepak "DJ" Jhaveri and James Giordano.

Parks and Recreation Commission: Diana Needham, Joseph M. Frontino, Jr., Richard Martinez, Catherine "Kit" Snider and Ashok "Pat" K. Patnaik.

Property Preservation Commission: Mansour Meisami, Levi Javier, Chan-Yong Kim, John Dawson and Celia Spitzer.

Fine Arts and Historical Commission: Nora T. Benzon, Janet Beach and Anna Titus.

Economic Development Commission: Riaz Surti, Carmelita Lampino, Richard Alegria and Robert Buell.

Community Safety Committee: Anantha Ramachandran, Jason Coleman, Hope Yoneshige, Martin Flax, Christopher Cuff, Sanjeev Jain, Mei Pan and Sebastian Gonzalez.

Let Freedom Ring Committee: Rusty Chiang, Joseph Vicente, Marco Garcia, Victoria Simbol, Kelly Colwell, Tiffany Mitchell, Alka Patel, Candy Yee, Michelle Guerrero and Hyun Kim.


Back to Article Top