City of Cerritos logo

Skip to Content | Footer | Accessibility

E-News signup for e-mail/text updates

 

Online & Telephone City Services Directory

Updated June 1, 2020

City Services Directory Flyer (PDF)

Business License
(562) 916-1236

Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts
TicketOffice@CerritosCenter.com
(562) 916-8500

City Clerk’s Office
city_clerk@cerritos.us
(562) 916-1248

City Council
(562) 916-1310

City Manager’s Office
(562) 916-1311

Code Enforcement
code_enforcement@cerritos.us
(562) 916-1203

Community Development — Commercial/Industrial
Planning: (562) 916-1201
Building & Safety: (562) 916-1209

Community Development — Residential
Planning: (562) 916-1201
Building & Safety: (562) 916-1209

Community Safety
community_safety@cerritos.us
(562) 916-1266

Senior Housing/Transportation
(562) 916-1201

Library Services
library@cerritos.us
(562) 916-1340

Public Works
pw@cerritos.us
(562) 916-1220

Recreation Services
recreation@cerritos.us
(562) 916-1254

Senior Center
senior_center@cerritos.us
(562) 916-8550

Sheriff’s Station
(562) 860-0044

Water Billing
(562) 916-1235

Water & Power
pw@cerritos.us
(562) 916-1220

Back to Article Top