City of Cerritos logo

Skip to Content | Footer | Accessibility

E-News signup for e-mail/text updates

 

Cerritos City Council Meeting Schedule

Updated January 5, 2015

The following dates have been established for the 2015 City Council meeting calendar. While the Council meets regularly on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month, the calendar was adjusted for special events and/or holidays. Those dates are marked with an asterisk(*). Special Meetings of the Council are called from time to time. Except for the Mayoral Transition, Special Meeting dates are not indicated. The agenda is posted on this website on the Friday before each meeting.

Month Meeting Date(s)
January 2015 Thursday, Jan. 8 and
*Monday, Jan. 26
February 2015 Thursday, Feb. 12 and
Thursday, Feb. 26
March 2015 Wednesday, Mar. 11 (Reorganization),
*Monday, Mar. 16 and
Thursday, Mar. 26
April 2015 Thursday, Apr. 9 and
Thursday, Apr. 23
May 2015 *Monday, May 11 and
Thursday, May 28
June 2015 Thursday, June 11 and
*Monday, June 22
July 2015 Thursday, July 9 and
Thursday, July 23
August 2015 Thursday, Aug. 13 and
Thursday, Aug. 27
September 2015 Thursday, Sept. 10 and
*Monday, Sept. 21
October 2015 Thursday, Oct. 8 and
Thursday, Oct. 22
November 2015 Thursday, Nov. 12 and
*Monday, Nov. 23
December 2015 Thursday, Dec. 10

All meetings are held at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers of Cerritos City Hall, 18125 Bloomfield Avenue, Cerritos.

more infoFor further information, please contact the City Clerk's Office at (562) 916-1248.

Back to Article Top